Analyst information

Deutsche/Craigs Investment Partners

Wade Gardiner

wade.gardiner@craigsip.com
+64 9 926 9549

 

Credit Suisse/First NZ Capital

Andrew Steele

andrew.steele@fnzc.co.nz
+64 9 302 5543

 

Forsyth Barr

Andy Bowley

andy.bowley@forsythbarr.co.nz
+64 4 495 8246

 

Goldman Sachs

Owen Birrell

owen.birrell@gs.com
+61 3 9679 1020

 

Macquarie

Nick Mar

nick.mar@macquarie.com
+64 9 363 1476

 

Morningstar

Daniel Ragonese

daniel.ragonese@morningstar.com
+61 2 9276 4469

 

UBS

Marcus Curley

marcus.curley@ubs.com
+64 9 913 4750